Sherri Gragg

Writer. Mom. Daydreamer. Dog's Best Friend.

Dear Santa

Dear Santa,
I have been very, very good. So good. I haven’t punched anyone who needed it and SOOOOOOO many people needed it. Even you wanted to punch them, Santa. (See any news concerning election 2016)
Here is my wish list-
1. A farm. 

2. A baby elephant

3. A basket of puppies

4. CHICKENS

5. A tiny donkey 
Gotta go, Santa. I know you are busy and I need to start packing. It will take me awhile to get to the farm. Traffic in Franklin is off the chain. 
Lots of love,
Sherri

https://youtu.be/KZiW8JOjkUY

2 comments on “Dear Santa

  1. mithriluna
    October 19, 2016

    This is great Sherri. Made me laugh out loud!

    • Sherri
      October 19, 2016

      I am glad I could brighten your day! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2016 by in Animal videos, Dog Rescue, Election 2016, humor, Rescue animals.
